Jais Telephone Directory
Showing 1 - 50 Records out of 84 |  1  |  2      Next
Search Name or Number or Email Add Directory
S.No.
Name
Contact
Address
Email
1 abid naqvi 7505911196 saidana jais
2 Ali Raza 09506036943 Lda colony Lko. aliraza2010raja@gmail.com
3 Ali Zain Zia 03064884885 Islamabad alizainzia@hotmail.com
4 AMEER HAIDER NAQVI 918468076215 F-2,B39/9,SEWAK PARK,UTTAM NAGAR,NEW DELHI-110059 ameerhaidernaqvi@gmail.com
5 ANEES RIZVI 9369474781 C-539 KARELI ALLAHABAD
6 Ashraf Husain 9369698510 saidana jais ashrafhusain5@gmail.com
7 Azadar Hussain Naqvi 9305826885 146/5 Anwar Nagar, Rae bareli
8 bedar husain naqvi 09026085882 balwaghat jaunpur u.p
9 BELAL MOHAMMED RIZVI 8799019489 C-561,KARELI,G.T.B. NAGAR,ALLAHABAD rizvi.belal@yahoo.in
10 bilal ahmad naqvi 9044505402 saidana, jais, raebareli ahmad.bilal9696@gmail.com
11 Dr. Abbas Kazim +919643875597 Bada Imam Baada, Khureji , Laxmi nagar, NEW DELHI abbasdelhi@live.com
12 Dr.Sayed Anees Hasan 9670351585 Tammana jais sayedqamrulh@gmail.com
13 EASHAN haider 8181082102 GORABARIK amhat sultanpur haider.eashan72@gmail.com
14 Eram naqvi 07303055444 ganga complex shree ji tower eramnaqvi5@gmail.com
15 essar abbas naqvi 9721639836 saidana, jais, raebareli essarabbas213@gmail.com
16 Faraz Naqvi 08604279666 L6/57 shashtri nagar sigra varanasi faraz.naqvi0786@gmail.com
17 Faraz Talha +919028606611 C-23 Dilkusha Colony, Lucknow faraz.talha@symlaw.ac.in
18 FARHAT HASNAIN RIZVI 9451604462 18E/13 KARELI ALLD farhatjaisi@gmail.com
19 Farheen Naqvi 9161829620 U.S Plaza, Yahyaganj Crossing, Lucknow. farheen@in.com
20 Fida Abbas Rizvi 9044989819 RSII/194 Tiket Rai Talab rajajipuram Lucknow fidaabbas786@gmail.com
21 HASAN IMAM NAQVI +971554033014 saidana jais
22 Hasan Zamin Sayed Qaim Mehdi Naqvi 09324343212 mumbai hasanzamin@gmail.com
23 Hasan Zamin Sayed Qaim Mehdi Naqvi 09833992110 mumbai hasanzamin@gmail.com
24 JAMAL HAIDER NAQVI 919716241683 F-2,B39/9,SEWAK PARK,UTTAM NAGAR,NEW DELHI-110059 jamalhaidernaqvi@gmail.com
25 Jari Abbas Naqvi 9936265508 C-3,ground floor,shahid apt,Golaganj,Lko smartjari.naqvi786@gmail.com
26 Jarrar raza naqvi 09335970077 Jais Naqvijarrar@gmail.com
27 Kabir Rizvi 01204546778 B-3 96 arawali sec 34 Noida ahmadkabirrizvi@yahoo.in
28 Kalbe Ali Naqvi 7398101053 Qurdana jais Amethi Kalbe20ali@gmail.com
29 Kalbe hasan naqvi 09026179438 kurdana jais amethi
30 Kamaluddin Akbar 9415254159 B-1203 G.T.B NAGAR KARELI ALLAHABAD javed.jaisi@gmail.com
31 kashif husain 09026248430 mohalla saidana jais disst. rbl kashifhusain75@yahoo.in
32 KHURSHEED AKBAR NAQVI 9838759659 155/34C KARELABAGH ALLAHABAD
33 laeeq Rizvi 09818669298 96/B3, Arawli, Sector 34, Noida 201301 laeeqrizwi@yahoo.co.in
34 LAYEQ RAZA 8423470443 SAIDANA JAIS
35 MANSOOB ALI RIZVI 9415049743 C-561,KARELI,G.T.B. NAGAR,ALLAHABAD
36 Maulana Kalbe Jawad Naqvi +9415021548 37, Jauhari Mohalla, Chowk, Lucknow kalbejawad@yahoo.com
37 MAZAHIR ABBAS 8687674973 SAIDANA JAIS
38 Mazahir abbas naqvi 9554228024 Saidana jais
39 Meer Jaun Naqvi 07428666675 Naqvi house,450/151, Muftiganj, Lucknow jaun_redline@yahoo.co.in
40 Minhal naqvi 9166919381 Jais, raibareli minhal.naqvi786@gmail.com
41 mohd jaun naqvi 9044605820 raebareli parshadepur jaun@waltons.in
42 NAFEES HUSSAIN NAQVI 9919019018 SAIDANA JAIS
43 NAIYER AKBAR NAQVI 9451058177 155/34-C-1A Karelabagh ALLAHABAD - 211016 (U.P.) INDIA
44 QAIM ALI NAQVI +918953811319 Naqvi house,450/151, Muftiganj, Lucknow
45 RAZI BAQAR 09839659161 KANCHANA JAIS
46 S.Javed Hussain Naqvi 917499049093 C.k.42/46 Chahmama Dalmandi Road,Chowk Banaras javed14naqvi@yahoo.com
47 Sadiq mehdi 9506529481 Saidana jais
48 saif naqvi 8543856286 saidana jais
49 Saqib Naqvi 9005256888 C-3,ground floor,Shahid Apt,Golaganj Cross,Lko naqvi.saqib@yahoo.com
50 Sarosh Akbar Naqvi 09873272739 155/34-C-1A Karelabagh ALLAHABAD - 211016 (U.P.) INDIA sarosh.naqvi@gmail.com
Showing 1 - 50 Records out of 84 |  1  |  2      Next